Tsohost Help Centre

Table of Contents

Delete EMAIL_PE user accounts

Updated Sep 14th at 14:35 BST

You can delete an email user at any time, like if an employee leaves your organization. The email account will then be available to create a new user.

Once a user is deleted, its contents are no longer accessible. However, you can restore a user within 14 days of the deletion date.

  1. Sign in to your Tso Client Area: - Services - My Services - Finally, select the service in question..
  2. Select Manage next to the user you want to remove.
    Manage button to the right of of Options
  3. Select Delete account.
    Stop sign with Delete account underneath
  4. Select the check box to confirm that you want to delete the mailbox, and then Delete.
    Check box selected and Delete button