Tsohost Help Centre

Table of Contents

Remove my site

Updated Apr 28th at 15:57 BST

If you no longer want to use a site, you can remove it from your Managed WordPress account.

Note: Removing a Managed WordPress Website with a domain on it will automatically park the domain until you use it again with another hosting product.

Warning: Removing your site permanently deletes all content from your Managed WordPress website. You should only remove your website if you are okay rebuilding your website from the beginning.

Log in to your TsoHost Client Area account.

Navigate to Services -> My Services -> select the Managed WordPress service -> click on Login to Server.

From the Dashboard navigate to Settings -> finally click the three-dot icon next to the domain in question and select Remove.