Tsohost Help Centre

Table of Contents

Start over with my server (rebuild)

Updated Jun 8th at 15:30 BST

If you want to revert to a clean setup on your VPS or Dedicated Server, you can rebuild it (also called reprovisioning), which returns it to the state of a newly purchased server.

Warning: Rebuilding erases all of the content on your server hard drive, including all backups, and cannot be undone.

Go to your Client Area: https://my.tsohost.com/clientarea.php and follow these steps:

Services -> My Services -> click on the green "Active" button -> Login to Server -> Server Actions -> Rebuild Server.